The Chakra Healing Bracelets are designed with the intent to help balance, align and cleanse your 7 chakras and are made with the colors associated with each of your chakras. You can where them alone for singular focus on one chakra, or in stacks. Red: 1st Root Chakra is connected with security and foundation. Orange: 2nd Sacral Chakra is connected with creativity and sexuality. Yellow: 3rd Solar Plexus Chakra is connected with power. Green: 4th Heart Chakra is associated with love, forgiveness, and connectivity. Blue: 5th Throat Chakra is connected with expression and truth. Indigo: 6th Third Eye Chakra is associated with your intuition, inner voice and guidance. Violet: 7th Crown Chakra is connected with the Higher Divine Self.

Chakra Bracelet Stack

Choose your bracelet
    Where can I take you?
    "Lets stay in touch" - Bobbie

    © 2020 Primal Soul | Created by Marketing With Soul

    Find me on socials
    • YouTube
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon